Designs

I tend to be crafty in more ways than decorating objects. I have been a little slow at getting things posted but I haven’t just been sitting still I promise. Lately I have been doing quite a few graphics projects and using those skills to create many different invites.

I have worked on a few Class Reunion and birthday invites, as well as, Bachelorette and baby shower. I also have a whole series of baby shower crafts that I put together, with the help of my mother and boyfriend, that I plan on adding shortly.

Leave a Reply

